Smart Fire Detection Solutions | VELOX Webinar Series

October 25, 2020

Join VELOX upcoming #LiveWebinar to discover the latest technologies in Fire Detection and how to eliminate false alarms, and stay connected to your property and monitoring the smoke detector remotely.

 
Webinar Outline:
 
Date: Wednesday 11th Nov 2020
Duration: 45min + Q&A Session
Time:
  • 09:00am London Time.
  • 10:00am Cairo Time.
  • 12:00pm Abu Dhabi/Dubai Time.
  • 13:30pm Delhi Time.
  • 18:00pm Sydney Time.





 
Topic Details:
 
✔️ New technologies in Fire Detection!
✔️ How to eliminate False Alarms. (FADE Feature)
✔️ Real-time Safety Alerts to Civil Authorities & Homeowners.

✔️ Monitor & Control the smoke detector over any smart device.
✔️ Q&A Session
 
Webinar Speakers:
 
  • Mr. Pranav Bhavsar
  • Director - Planning & Engineering.
  • 13 years of experience in Life safety Industry.
 
  • Mr. Ajay Yadav
  • Engineering Manager.
  • 8 years of experience in Life safety Industry.
 
Don’t miss the chance to find out more about Smart Fire Detection Solutions from our leading life-safety experts.



Register Free

 

 




Client 1
Client 6
Client 5
Cleint 4
Client 3