IoT & Cloud Applications in Fire Safety

March 4, 2021

Discover the latest applications for IoT & Cloud technologies in fire safety for smart homes and cities.
Join VELOX upcoming #LiveWebinar about the Cloud-Based & Internet of Things emerging technologies and how to align together to deliver the promise of enhanced Fire Detection & Alarm solutions.

Webinar Outline:
 
Date: Wednesday 17th Mar 2021
Duration: 45min + Q&A Session
Time:
  • 08:00am London Time.
  • 10:00am Cairo Time.
  • 12:00pm Abu Dhabi/Dubai Time.
  • 13:30pm Delhi Time.
  • 19:00pm Sydney Time.




 
Topic Details:
✔️ Why IoT in Fire Safety Industry!​
✔️ IoT Retrofitting to add #connectivity for Fire Alarm Devices.
✔️ #VELOX CLOUD Platform Overview.
✔️ Real-time Safety Alerts & Smart monitoring.
✔️ #4G Wireless Network.
✔️ Q&A Session
 
Webinar Speakers:
 
  • Mr. Pranav Bhavsar
  • Director - Planning & Engineering.
  • 13 years of experience in Life safety Industry.
 
  • Mr. Ajay Yadav
  • Engineering Manager.
  • 8 years of experience in Life safety Industry.
 
Don’t miss the chance to find out more about IoT & Cloud for Fire Safety Solutions from our leading life-safety experts.



Register Free




Client 1
Client 3
Client 6
Cleint 4
Client 5